California 


Bay Area Regional Manager

Eoin Carey - Eoin@copafina.com


East Bay

Patrick Cress - Patrick@copafina.com


South Bay / Peninsula

Hadi Ajina - Hadi@copafina.com


Sacramento / Napa / Sonoma


Tyler Stacy - Tyler@copafina.com


Los Angeles

Heather Smiley - Heather@copafina.com


San Diego

Lauren Koenig - Lauren@copafina.com


Nevada 


Reno / Tahoe

Annie Gastelum - Annie@copafina.com


Tech-sheets and trade materials can be found at the bottom of each producer's page. 

Meet our Producers →