San Francisco Sales Manager

Annie Gastelum - Annie@copafina.com


Greater Bay Area Sales Manager 

Eoin Carey - Eoin@copafina.com


Orange County Sales Manager 

Mike Cusey - Mike@copafina.com


San Diego Sales Manager 

Lauren Koenig - Lauren@copafina.com


Greater Sacramento / Napa / Sonoma Sales Manager 

Tyler Stacy - Tyler@copafina.com


Inner Los Angeles Sales Manager  

Heather Smiley - Heather@copafina.com


For our current customers, techsheets and trade materials can be found at the bottom of each producer's page. 

Meet our Producers →